Top Men's Ice Hockey (D3) Stories
Photo: Darrell Gregorio/Grand Valley Lanthorn
Photo: Darrell Gregorio/Grand Valley Lanthorn
Thu, Apr. 7, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]

Player Stoller, coaches Link, Gregorio represent Laker hockey club. 

Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]

Lakers top Michigan State, lose to top-seeded Calvin College. 

Mon, Feb. 8, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]

Lakers win in dominant fashion in two-game home series. 

 
Recent Men's Ice Hockey (D3) Headlines
Thu, Jan. 28, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Jan. 25, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Jan. 18, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Dec. 14, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Nov. 9, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Fri, Oct. 2, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Fri, Sep. 11, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Wed, Sep. 9, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]